7th Annual Silent Auction
& Benefit Party

November 13, 2010

Auction Artist Nominating Committee


A. B. Miner, Artist and Assistant Curator of Contemporary Art, Museum of Fine Arts, Boston
Andrea Pollan, Curator's Office
Annie Gawlak, G Fine Art
Lily deSaussure, Susan Calloway Fine Art
Marissa Long, FlatFile Program Coordinator, Transformer
Shigeko Bork, Director, Mu Project
Frank Hallam Day, Artist
Vesela Sretenovic, Curator of Modern and Contemporary Art, The Philips Collection
Amanda Maddox, Assistant Curator of Photography and Media Arts, Corcoran Gallery of Art
Maggie Michael, Artist
Kyan Bishop, Artist